Delivering happiness at InfoJobs

I know it’s been quite a long time since I don’t post and I know I owe you all a little explanation on how to give feedback to someone with bad performance without harming his confidence. These have been quite hard months. I promise I will go back to this topic soon.

But first, find below a presentation I did at the General Managers Gathering of Schibsted Media Group on the topic of happiness at work. We had the pleasure to listen to lots of stories from the Delivering Happiness team, the company founded by Zappos‘ CEO Tony Hsieh to “nudge the world to a happier place”. Mine was just one more story to add to the gathering. I hope you like it and I hope other companies follow our example.

(Note: Download the PPT to see my notes with further explanations)

Leave a Reply

